Rite steun 24 hr apotheek http://hollandpillen.com/ natuurlijke anti inflammatoire pillen
Freek Muller

Freek Muller

Managing Partner

freek.muller@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Freek primarily focuses on healthcare, education and government; areas in which Holtrop Ravesloot holds a leading position. After initially centering on the private sector (automotive, insurance, retail), Freek has concentrated on the public sector since the 1990s.

Read more

Jan Beerling

Jan Beerling

Partner

jan.beerling@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Building on his extensive experience within executive search and the broad range of expertise he has acquired within the firm, Jan primarily focuses on filling executive and board positions in the B2B (industrial, logistics and professional and business services) and B2C sectors.

Read more

Gerald Knol

Gerald Knol

Partner

gerald.knol@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Gerald is fascinated by leadership development in the public domain. At Holtrop Ravesloot one of his main fields of focus is the social sector, including healthcare, education, government, NGOs and associations.


Read more

Boudewijn Vellinga

Boudewijn Vellinga

Associate Partner

boudewijn.vellinga@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Since 2004, Boudewijn has been active in the Financial Services sector, during which he has built a verifiable and diverse track record, mainly on the Dutch, German and UK Financial Markets.

Read more

Edith Zeevalk

Edith Zeevalk

Associate Partner

edith.zeevalk@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Building on her extensive experience with renowned executive search agencies, Edith primarily focuses on searches for managing directors, executives and supervisory directors in the healthcare, education, utility, housing corporation and government sectors, and for related markets on the intersection of the public and private arenas.

Read more

Wiet Panen

Wiet Panen

Consultant

wiet.panen@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Wiet strives for growth and development, of humans and organizations. Within Holtrop Ravesloot he focuses on the B2B (industry, logistics & business services) and B2C sectors.

Read more

Robin van der Harst

Robin van der Harst

Research Consultant

robin.van.der.harst@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Robin decided to join Holtrop Ravesloot because he is passionate about the effects that executive level changes have on an organisation's vision and strategy.

Read more

Laura van der Linden Martínez

Laura van der Linden Martínez

Research Consultant

laura.van.der.linden.martínez@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Laura mainly works within the domain of public private partnerships and in the public sector. Her job as a research consultant is to support the consultant in the search for the best candidate compatibility.

Read more

Lisanne Soffner

Lisanne Soffner

Research Consultant

lisanne.soffner@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

At Holtrop Ravesloot Lisanne's projects cover both the public and private sectors. As a research consultant she is interested in the driving forces behind individuals' motivations on a professional level.

Read more

Apoorva Pandey

Apoorva Pandey

Research Consultant

apoorva.pandey@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Apoorva Pandey is a Research Consultant with Holtrop Ravesloot, with a specialisation in Financial Services industry.

Read more

Vacature

Vacancy

Research Consultant

Read more

Advisory Team EN

Wim Ravesloot

Wim Ravesloot

Senior Adviseur

wim.ravesloot@holtropravesloot.nl
icon-linkedin

Wim was a partner at Holtrop Ravesloot since 1978 and is still a senior advisor with our organisation. He and Cor Holtrop defined the success of our firm and Wim is generally considered one of the founding fathers of executive search in the Netherlands.

Read more